Session Tapes 6

Puder Session Tapes – Europe’s lost. An artistic takeover.
A european musical manifesto in realtime with 4 artists from 4 countries. Bringing pop & politics closer together.

Als Download und Stream
Singles: Tunnels, Spices, Airplane Dreams, Let Us Talk

Puder Let Us Talk

Session 1 – London’s calling with Jules Maxwell, Single: Tunnels
Session 2 – Female power from Braunschweig with Tiana Kruškić, Single: Spices
Session 3 – Warsaw loves Hamburg with/out Ina West, Single: Airplane Dreams
Session 4 - Teheran in exile with Faravaz, Single: Let Us Talk


Presseanfragen und Promomaterial bitte hier lang.